Arcade games on Steam

In a follow up to my post on how to build an arcade machine, here are the games which I am currently running on my Steam arcade machine as it meets the minimum requirements. Click each game to be taken to the store page:

header1 header2header4 header3header_586x192

At present I am currently considering replacing the internal PC running this arcade machine with a Steam Link instead. At just £40 for the Steam Link + £15 for Virtual Here I can stream any game I like from my gaming PC located in my home office. I’m just waiting for the basement to be converted so I can rebuild the arcade machine and test this out, but if successful it will mean my arcade machine is only limited to the hardware in my gaming PC and my network speed.

Leave a Reply

